

TEAMSTERS CANADA RAIL CONFERENCE

General Committees of Adjustment Canadian Pacific Railway

Greg Edwards John Campbell General Chairmen Locomotive Engineers Dave Fulton Wayne Apsey General Chairmen Conductors, Trainmen, Yardmen

November 1, 2017 VIA EMAIL

To all Local Chairs for distribution;

The results of the ratification vote for the September 6, 2017 MOS are as follows:

Ballots sent 3050

Ballots cast 1725

Vote YES 567

Vote NO 1158

To confirm the vote resulted in the membership **NOT** accepting the September 6, 2017 Memorandum of Settlement.

The details of the Division voting results will be sent in the next few days.

We will provide further updates on contract negotiations as they develop.

In Solidarity,

Dave Fulton

CC:

General Chairman - CTY West

Greg Edwards,

General Chairman - LE West

1922 X

Wayne Apsey

Wayne Appey

General Chairman, CTY East

Doug Finnson President TCRC

John Campbell

General Chairman, LE East

Danistell